Artist: Michael Duke
Title: The Mexican Connection
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Signum-Cala
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 71:45 min
Total Size: 285 MB

01. Mambo Ninon
02. All at Sevens and Eights
03. Sendero Naciente: I . Freely and with great expression
04. Sendero Naciente: II. Slowly but flowing
05. Sendero Naciente: III. Rhythmic and playful
06. The Secrets of Water
07. Spectrax
08. Danzon 6 - Puerto Calvario
09. This Earthly Round
10. Tremor
11. Brain Freeze (Sphenopalatine Ganglioneuralgia)
12. Angkor
Nicely documented and presenting a strong audio image, this is well worth dipping into. Future contenders in competitions should certainly get this as it will introduce stimulating works that shake off the usual suspects." Musicweb International
"Some of the music is contemplative and serene while other sections are wild and furious. Howie and Duke play these often strange and sometimes bizarre works so masterfully that even the most jagged passages are beautiful and engaging." Loudmouth

Buy Premium From RapidGator Link To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me


Download (Uploadgig)[/url] Download ( Rapidgator )[/url]